Executive Board

Vijay Khiani, Founder, Executive Director

Archana Radhakrishnan, President

Sidharth Mahapatra, Vice President

Jalene Lanter, Treasurer

Jennifer Rai, Secretary

Saranya Kurapati, Community Service/Health Education

Atena Lodhi, Patient Services

Shilpa Reddy, Physician Recruitment

Amy Hockenbrock, Fundraising

Adam Sunderland, Fundraising

Abra Berg, Student Involvement

Elizabeth Slagle, Publicity

 

 

 

 

vijay.khiani@gmail.com

archana.rk82@gmail.com

sidatresearch@yahoo.com

jlante1@uic.edu

jennifer_rai@rush.edu

skurapati@lumc.edu

atena_lodhi@rush.edu

snreddy@uchicago.edu

hockenbrockamy@yahoo.com

sunderla@gmail.com

alb584@gmail.com

eslagle@lumc.edu