New Life Volunteering Society Free Health Clinic

NLVS FREE HEALTH CLINIC EXECUTIVE BOARD

The New Life Volunteering Society has developed chapters at six medical schools in the Chicagoland area. If you are interested in finding out more about how you can get involved with your chapter, please contact your leadership for further details.

GLOBAL ADVISORS

Founder and Executive Director Vijay Khiani
vijay.khiani@gmail.com
Senior Advisor Mishu Sharma
mishu_sharma@rush.edu
Senior Advisor Brian Kurcz
brian.kurcz@my.rfums.org
Senior Advisor Abdul Khan
Abdul.Khan@my.rfums.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Mara Dubnow
dubnowm@uchicago.edu
Vice President Gianna Bosco
bosco1@uic.edu
Secretary Nour Dababo
Ndabab3@uic.edu
Treasurer Chrysa Cheronis
Chrisoula.cheronis@my.rfums.org
Community Service Jazzmyne Montgomery
Jmontgomery6@luc.edu
Global Health Choumika Simonis
csimonis@luc.edu
Health Education Maia Winkel
maia.winkel@my.rfums.org
Patient Services Kenney Minorczyk
kwminorc@uchicago.edu
Publicity Sadara Taylor
Staylor14@luc.edu
Fundraising Amulya Yalamanchili
Amulya.yalamanchili@northwestern.edu
Physician Involvement Harsha Jujjavarapu
Hjujja2@uic.edu
Student Involvement Jenny Liu
Jenny.liu@northwestern.edu

 

 

 

How can I get involved?