New Life Volunteering Society Free Health Clinic

NLVS FREE HEALTH CLINIC EXECUTIVE BOARD

The New Life Volunteering Society has developed chapters at six medical schools in the Chicagoland area. If you are interested in finding out more about how you can get involved with your chapter, please contact your leadership for further details.

GLOBAL ADVISORS

Founder and Executive Director Vijay Khiani
vijay.khiani@gmail.com
Senior Advisor Daryn Cass
daryn.cass@my.rfums.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Mishu Sharma
mishu_sharma@rush.edu
Vice President Brian Kurcz
brian.kurcz@my.rfums.org
Secretary Katie Hesselton
ahesselton@gmail.com
Treasurer Mary Szczurek
mary.szczurek@my.rfums.org
Community Service Nikki Barrington
nikki.barrington@my.rfums.org
Health Education Gianna Bosco
bosco1@uic.edu
Patient Services Lily Sung
lily.sung@my.rfums.org
Publicity Mitra Kohan
mitra.kohan@my.rfums.org
Fundraising Mara Dubnow
dubnowm@uchicago.edu
Physician Involvement Abdul Khan
Abdul.Khan@my.rfums.org
Student Involvement Nathan Kong
nathan.kong@northwestern.edu

 

 

 

How can I get involved?